More Pro Bios, Photos, and Contact Coming Soon!

 

— Marty Shirleymarty.shirley@nextschooleagleridge.org | Site Principal

— Kristy Williams | kristy.williams@nextschooleagleridge.org | Middle School Team Lead

— Ethan Wilson | ethan.wilson@nextschooleagleridge.org | High School Science Pro

— Laura Nash | laura.nash@nextschooleagleridge.org | School Counselor

— Valerie Martin valerie.martin@nexthighschool.org | Special Education Coordinator

— Sara Crouseliz.crouse@nextschooleagleridge.org | Special Education Site Lead

— Elizabeth Riordan betsy.riordan@nextschooleagleridge.org | Middle School English Pro

— Emily Saxon emily.saxon@nextschooleagleridge.org | Middle School Social Studies Pro

— Paige Miller paige.miller@nextschooleagleridge.org | Middle School Math Pro

— Angela Rogers angela.rogers@nextschooleagleridge.org | High School English Pro

— Sara Holler sara.holler@nextschooleagleridge.org | High School Math Pro

— Gabriel Gimenez gabriele.gimenez@nextschooleagleridge.org | Paraprofessional

 

NEXT SCHOOL NETWORK

NEXT School Eagle Ridge is part of a network of campuses that includes NEXT High School in Greenville, SC. The following Pros serve to build and support both campuses.